Weekly Photo Challenge: Habit

Weekly Photo Challenge: Habit

Habits can be associated with routines. This is how I start off my routine on a weekend:

8:00: My little maltese wakes me up and I check my phone. IMG_1302IMG_1299

I eat breakfast (milk tea and 粽子)and then attack my workload. IMG_1308IMG_1311

After lunch, I head out! Every other Saturday, we visit the beach. IMG_1300WP_000049

I walk along the beachside and lie under the palm trees, enjoying the peace. WP_000051IMG_1254

I go out and explore nature, snapping pics of all things beautiful!IMG_1265IMG_1263

What’s your routine like, and what are your habits?

-Kat(:

3 thoughts on “Weekly Photo Challenge: Habit

Leave a Reply

