Wintry Christmas Tag!

What’s a better way to get into the Christmas spirit? By doing a Christmas-themed tag, of course! I came across this tag from Lifebeinggirly.

1. What’s your favorite holiday movie?

The Polar Express. The movie is just so freakin’ adorable! It makes me feel warm inside every time I watch it (which is at least once every holiday season).

polar express

2. What are your favorite Christmas colors?

Red and gold and white. They just SCREAM a warm and elegant Christmas.

red

3. Do you like to stay in your PJs or dress up for Christmas?

I like to dress up. Hey, it only comes once a year and you might as well dress up. Plus, it’s an excuse for wearing ugly Christmas sweaters!

christmas-sweater

4. If you could only buy one person a present this Christmas, who would it be?

Myself. Ha, no. But really, I would have to ensure my Secret Santa a gift! Among my group of friends, we did a Secret Santa drawing, and I can’t show up empty handed.

5. Do you open your presents on Christmas Eve or Christmas morning?

I typically open them on Christmas morning (if I don’t start tearing it up the moment I receive one, which usually is the case…)

presents

6. Have you ever built a gingerbread house?

Yes! It’s becoming a new Christmas tradition for me. For the past 3 years, my friends and I would get together to assemble one. We would make it, take a pic, then attempt to eat it. Most of it would end up in the trash, unfortunately.

gingerbread house

7. What do you like to do on your Christmas break?

I like to go up into the mountains to ski. 🙂

8. Any Christmas wishes?

I wish for everyone to be your with loved ones this Christmas.

9. Favorite Christmas smell?

The smell of mulled apple cider, peppermint, or pine trees.

10. Favorite Christmas meal or treat?

Gingerbread cookies dipped in hot chocolate.

I hope you enjoyed this little tag! Happy Holidays! I TAG: everyone.

-Kat(:

Leave a Reply

