3 years

3 years ago I started this blog without knowing really what blogging was. 3 years ago I wrote “Introduction: Writing Through Life” without foreseeing what I’d even post on this blog.

A lot has happened in 3 years. I’ve published 87 blog posts, have created 25 incomplete drafts, and have come pretty far from the days where I posted content on weird Halloween costumes (cringe). Looking back on what I thought was interesting and relevant 3 years ago is pretty strange, and thankfully, I’ve grown up just a bit.

But the purpose of this blog has remained the same throughout. I wanted to use it as a platform for creative writing and expression, and it has done exactly that for me.

So, here’s to the years to come.

-Kat (:

Leave a Reply

